Upcoming Events By Year

« 2018 »

Tue Jan 23, 2018

Tue Jan 30, 2018

Tue Feb 6, 2018

Tue Feb 13, 2018

Tue Feb 20, 2018

Tue Feb 27, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

The Annual Breandán Ó Buachalla Memorial Lecture

-

Location: Room 1050 Jenkins Nanovic Halls

"Irish Overdetermination: Strategies for Entering and Leaving the Gaeltacht”—The Annual Breandán Ó Buachalla Memorial Lecture, Presented by Diarmuid Ó Giolláin

For more information-

https://irishstudies.nd.edu/events/2018/03/02/irish-overdetermination-strategies-for-entering-and-leaving-the-gaeltachtthe-annual-breandan-o-buachalla-lecture-presented-by-diarmuid-o-giollain/

Read More

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Tue Apr 24, 2018

Wed Sep 19, 2018

Irish Language Table

-

Location: CSLC - DeBartolo 329

Language Table will be held every Wednesday evening between 7 and 8 in the CSLC (DeBartolo 329).

Among the topics we will be dealt sport, festivals, politics and we have to participate in a world record attempt 'Chat' 18 ", I hope, on the 10th Oct! 

Language Table will meet until Nov.28.

It will not meet during fall break or Thanksgiving break.…

Read More

Fri Sep 28, 2018

Wed Oct 10, 2018

Irish Language Table

-

Location: CSLC - DeBartolo 329

Language Table will be held every Wednesday evening between 7 and 8 in the CSLC (DeBartolo 329).

Among the topics we will be dealt sport, festivals, politics and we have to participate in a world record attempt 'Chat' 18 ", I hope, on the 10th Oct! 

Language Table will meet until Nov.28.

It will not meet during fall break or Thanksgiving break.…

Read More

Wed Oct 31, 2018

Irish Language Table

-

Location: CSLC - DeBartolo 329

Language Table will be held every Wednesday evening between 7 and 8 in the CSLC (DeBartolo 329).

Among the topics we will be dealt sport, festivals, politics and we have to participate in a world record attempt 'Chat' 18 ", I hope, on the 10th Oct! 

Language Table will meet until Nov.28.

It will not meet during fall break or Thanksgiving break.…

Read More